



Orrin Hatch, Utah 104 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5251

## Nov. 15, 2017

## **The Senate Finance Committee**

The Senate Finance Committee has jurisdiction over all tax and other revenue measures, including social security and all health care programs under the Social Security Act, such as Medicare and Medicaid, as well as any other programs financed by a specific tax or trust fund. The committee meets in Room 215 of the Senate Dirksen Office Building at the chairman's discretion.



Ron Wyden, Ore.

221 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5244

## **◄ REPUBLICANS**











Chuck Grassley, lowa 135 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3744



Mike Crapo, Idaho 239 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6142



Pat Roberts, Kan. 109 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4774



Debbie Stabenow, Mich. 731 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4822



Maria Cantwell, Wash. 511 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3441



Bill Nelson, Fla. 716 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5274



Mike Enzi, Wyo. 379A Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3424



John Cornyn, Texas 517 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2934



John Thune, S.D. 511 Dirksen Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2321



Bob Menendez, N.J. 528 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4744



Tom Carper, Del. 513 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2441



Ben Cardin, Md. 509 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4524



Richard Burr, N.C. 217 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3154



Johnny Isakson, Ga. 131 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3643



Rob Portman, Ohio 448 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-3353



Sherrod Brown, Ohio 713 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2315



Michael Bennet, Colo. 261 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5852



Bob Casey, Pa. 393 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6324



Pat Toomey, Pa. 248 Russell Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-4254



Dean Heller, Nev. 324 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6244



Tim Scott, S.C. 717 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6121



Mark Warner, Va. 703 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2023



Claire McCaskill, Mo. 503 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-6154

**POLITICO Pro** DataPoint Note: Wyden is also the ranking member of the Subcommittee on Fiscal Responsibility and Economic Growth.



Bill Cassidy, La. 520 Hart Senate Office Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5824